BRAIN FARTS

February 21, 2009 § Leave a comment

brainfarts01-copy1

A possible name for my future Design House/Studio! It’s short, it’s catchy, it’s clever, it’s funny!

Aside from selling my services as a graphic artist (and sometimes, as a man-whore), my friend Jerry and I have thought about teaming up to become freelance web designers!

I’ve always wanted to make websites, but as it turns out, I suck at codes, html’s and whatnot. I don’t know why I never got the hang of it. But now, I have Jerry to deal with that, and li’l ol’ me can focus more on the visual candies. Sweet deal.

So yeah, if ever this plan push through, i want this as our company name! (Although I don’t know if anybody else is already using the name, pero kung wala pa, AKIN NA TO!!)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BRAIN FARTS at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

