I AM IRONMANI GARCIA!

May 3, 2008 § Leave a comment

I am now going by the name of IRONMANI Garcia. Tomorrow, i will head over to NSO so that i could drop the Armani from my name and replace it with the new one.

Also, on the way home, I’ll buy lots and lots of hair tonics and hair growers. Then stop over the hardware store to pick up my pre-ordered state-of-the-art thingamajigs and doohickeys.

At home, I’ll be dumping all that hair growing solution on my face, i don’t care if my girly face doesn’t have the ability to produce facial hair, I WILL have my ‘stache and beard.

Then, after that, I’ll start building weapons of mass destruction that would aid our wonderful peaceful nation in their war against the Abu Sayaff, the NPA, the MILF, the MNLF, the Jologs, the RockerZzZz, da GangztaZz, SalbakutaZzZ and Jun LozZzada. I’ll make lots and lots of money and i will build an empire from being the bringer-of-death to these fools.

I’ll become famous and have a high priced actress serve as my secretary, a house with a mind of it’s own, and a black pilot as my baby sitter… blah blah blah blah blah! TANGINANGSHET! THE IRON MAN FLICK WAS IRONTASTIC!

ZOOOOOM!

Art by Lastscionz

And OMFG, that pahabol at the end, what a treat for the fanboys and geeks alike! And what’s more, this together with the upcoming Hulk film and some more Marvel powerhouse superhero movies will pave the way for the much awaited, much expected, much anticipated, much glorified film rendition of THE AVENGERS come 2011! FTW!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I AM IRONMANI GARCIA! at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

