PULP SUMMER FUCKING SLAM 8!

April 29, 2008 § Leave a comment

So my brother, Bot, told me we’re going to summer slam. “Finally!” i said to myself, as i have been wanting to attend summer slam since i first read about it way way waaay back. I was really excited as the last time i was left out from this kind of events, this happened. yeaiknoerite? Imagine my excitement.

My brother knows this guy, Peewee, a DJ in a local club here in Malolos, and man, he’s got quite some connections. He was the guy responsible why my brother has his arms around Iya and Nikki Gil at the same fucking time. He was to be our our guide, our savior, our saint, our way to the promise land, a land where faces melt, and ears cum.

Okay, so i won’t be telling you how freaking cool the event was, cause i know, you already know, that it’s freaking cool. I wont even tell you folks how i got into the backstage, without buying any tickets or giving out sexual favors whatsoever! Cause I’m such a douche, I’ll post pictures from the concert, backstage pictures mothahumpers! Expect to see me rubbing elbows with celebrities and rock stars alike. Yeah! Said pictures after the cut!!

It’s Pulp’s Editor-in-chief himself, Joey Dizon! Your band so rocks man.

I think her name is Marylaine, at least that’s what my brother calls her, he says she’s from PBB, and now part of Deal or No Deal’s 18K’s. Well whatever, all i knew is she wore these see thru dress that nyt. rawr.

I spotted miss Iza Calsado during Moonstar88’s set, man she’s pretty, and sexy! I wanna be Joaquin Bordado right now.

The other host of the night, Mr. Ramon Bautista himself. Such funny dickery, this guy is made of.

Queso’s frontman, Ian. Yeah Peewee, smoke that shit!

Marc Abaya, ladies and gents, so sooo SEXEH!

Actually di ko naabutan ang set ng Kamikazee, but i caught with them at the parking lot. Can you find where Jay is?

Moonstar88’s frontwoman whose name always escapes me.

Yeah Boy! Spank eet! SPANK EEEET!

Master Ra Rivera, Pedicab was awesomecakes!

So there you go, my Summerslam post, enjoy it. Check out more of the pictures here.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading PULP SUMMER FUCKING SLAM 8! at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

