HUNNIEY BIRTHDAY!

April 4, 2008 § 2 Comments

Yes, you’re 19 baby. and I’m happy that this time i got to spend your birthday with you. And I’m sorry cause all I could do is give you flowers, mainly because I’m a cheap bastard. I stooped down to mushyness to save my neck. sheesh. But anyway, to make up for my unwanted thriftiness I’m dedicating this post to dear you.

Remember how you’ve always bugged me about those photo booths that spew out continous strip of black and white photos? And remember how we scoured every corner of the metro just to find one, and we didn’t? Well chin up baby, cause your awesome as hell boyfriend is here to make things better! Nope i haven’t found the said photo booth, but instead, i tapped my uncanny graphic artist abilities to bring you…

This!

happy birthday niey hope you had a great time! i love you so much! mwah!

§ 2 Responses to HUNNIEY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HUNNIEY BIRTHDAY! at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

