FILIPINOS ARE HORNY, ALSO, NINA JOSE!

March 20, 2008 § 16 Comments

I’ve been with WordPress for half a year already, and one feature that i really like was how my blog stats are presented to me without any fuzz. It’s fun, and it’s easy. And it’s funny too, to know what most of my visitors are looking for for them to end up at my blog. I laughed my ass off when i saw this one search engine term, “BLACK BALL IN ASSHOLE.” That’s some freaky shit right there.

I noticed that people stumbles upon my site in search of nekkid pictures of Toni Gonzaga, and Christine Reyes. Yeah i remember writing articles about how they were posing for UNO and FHM way back. What a horny, you people.

But, because I’m the internet’s bitch, and i smile every time i see my hits tab increasing, i deemed it a moral obligation and came into a conclusion that I WILL cater to these call by the masses. I now declare that I will post similar articles on this blog in the future!

Yes I’m a sell out. Also I’m a man, and these things interest me too, and I’d be better off writing about these things than reviewing a book or game or sumfink. Hillbilly i am, yes, thank you.

So for starters, let me present to you, something that caught my attention of the late. i saw FHM’s latest issue, another one featuring two cover girls, (c’mon FHM, this stint is becoming really old, really fast. why don’t you just feature one girl per month, that way you can give them much more attention within your pages.) Hazel Ann Mendoza and…. wait for it…. NINA JOSE! Yes guys, Nina Jose, that hot biatch inside Kuya’s house. I used to watch PBB Teen Editon because of her ( yeah, yeah, I was looking at Kim Chiu too, but that’s because she’s chinita and I’m a sucker for chinitas.) Can’t remeber who Nina Jose is? she was the girl who…. rather she was the one with…. I mean that chick that…. ah hell picture time!

aps-garci-fhm-march2-copy.jpg
Holy shit she’s hot!
nina jose
1203586910_nina1.jpg
ninaj_0803_01.jpg
ninaj_0803_03.jpg
hazelm_0803_03.jpg
ninaj_0803_02.jpg
……..
What sucks really is i still don’t have a copy of the issue. sigh. Before i end this buffet of tits and ass, i would just like to say that my girlfriend is still the hottest thing for me. yes this is an obligatory sentiment. So there. have fun boys and girls.
§ 16 Responses to FILIPINOS ARE HORNY, ALSO, NINA JOSE!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FILIPINOS ARE HORNY, ALSO, NINA JOSE! at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

