MANBLOG SHIRT DESIGN?

February 13, 2008 § Leave a comment

I don’t know, just got the urge to do something artsy. I’ve been an avid reader of the man-blog so there, a little man-love for you guys! I always find myself laughing my ass off every time i read one of their articles or a forum entry. Though I’ve always wanted to meet them in person, faith just won’t let me. but anyway, kudos to you guys, and please don’t let twitter kill the hype. Visit them at www.man-blog.com

man-blog monroe
Its supposed to be placed on a tshirt. but whatever.
See everything else at www.schoolboyproject.multiply.com
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MANBLOG SHIRT DESIGN? at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

