MANONG… YOU SUCK COCK!

January 18, 2008 § Leave a comment

Last year… my beloved cellphone was snatched. I cried, night after night thinking about how me and my phone is now far away from each other, separated. I couldn’t bear the fact that i won’t be able to push her buttons again. or how her face will not be the first thing i see when i wake up. or how i would set her to vibrate then use another phone to call my phone as i place my phone near my……………..oooowwwwkay! Bottomline is, it sucks losing your phone. But i got over that sadness when i finally got my new phone. A brand new Motorola L7. everything was happy again, until… it got snatched… again!!

God, is this gonna be a yearly thing? I mean, i hasn’t been over a year since i got my L7. Di ko pa nga masyadong nagagasgasan e. 9 times ko palang nababagsak. Tsaka di pa gaano palyado yung keypad. Tsk sayang.

Damn you! madami talagang masasamang loob sa mundo. Taena nyong lahat!

Sheesh. Well, to my text buds… please erase my number. Will tell when I’ve acquired a new one.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MANONG… YOU SUCK COCK! at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

