MY FRIEND’S GIRLFRIEND

January 2, 2008 § Leave a comment

This is my favorite song out of all our compositions. Made it myself, with the help of my band of course. It’s about this guy liking his friend’s girl, thus the title. Sorry the video is bitin.

MY FRIEND’S GIRLFRIEND
makatipasakunehoFunny how it shows
that my feeling for you grows
Can’t take my eyes off of you
and i want this to be true.

But your a friend of a friend
and i cannot let this end,
cause i want you,
I’m very much in love with you.

Let me be with you,
That’s all I’m praying for.
Let me be yours too,
That’s all i want no more.
Let me be with you,
Cause i know you want me too.
Let me be with you,
And all i want is you.

Crazy i may be,
even though your not with me
I’m so fed up with jealousy
And this feeling’s eating me.

My mind says no,
My hearts says go
I’m in the dark and I’m alone
And I am going home
cause i know we don’t belong

And if ever a will of fate
if you ever come my way
I’m waiting for you
I’m waiting for you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MY FRIEND’S GIRLFRIEND at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

