TURNING TECHIE

December 29, 2007 § Leave a comment

After my psp’s debut, (which I aptly named, POTPOT) I am now here to brag about yet another addition to my growing arsenal of technological goodies…! meet my PATOTOY!

00129_sony_cybershot_t20_black.jpg
MR. PATOTOY, SONY T20!

Okay, so it’s not an SLR, which is something i reeaaalllly want, but this little baby will do nicely. Last I looked, 8.1 mega pixels is pretty much still in the “A-OK” category in my book. sa ngayon. (yun yon eh!) meron pang face capture technology! asteeeg non pre!

And costing only a little something under 13k, with a free 2 gig SONY HS memory stick, not bad, not bad at all pare. now I’m locked and loaded, ready to take a shot wherever i go…. well most of the times, cause you know I’m sharing this with almost all the members of my family. freaking cam whores. but anyways, at least, di ba?

It’s sleek and black, and ready to attack! (gawd that’s lame!)

what a start! what a start!

Jessica got one too, check it out!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TURNING TECHIE at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

