ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS

November 28, 2007 § 2 Comments

dear santa (daddy),

i don’t know if I’ve been a good boy this year, and i don’t really care, all i know is i have this sudden urge to go techie this christmas. so bear with me, just have a look/a glance/a peek at my short simple list, and maybe think about it over some coffee… starbucks… my treat?

if I’m not mistaken, the last thing you gave me was this christmas lego set. that was cool and all, but i kinda got boring the moment i opened the package. i mean c’mon, i was already in highschool, sana kahit man lang pirated PS1 cds e. but anyway, all that is under the bridge now. here’s my list santa (daddy)!

macbook_white.jpg

now here’s a little something called a MACBOOK. its powered by an intel core 2 duo processor and fuckingly lightning fast. you ca also put as much as 250gb in this motherfucker.

now i know it may be little expensive and you can be oh so cheap, that’s why i have prepared some backup wishes…

mk_756_7.jpg

It’s a SONY PSP SLIM! asteeg to men, games, movies, music…. huh? ayaw pa din?

hmm… how bout this?

n93_and_n73_hit_the_market.jpg

this?

ipod-classic-1.jpg

or this? no?

354_7_apple_mac_mini.jpg

ayaw pa din?

canon-350d.jpg

no?

nint_ds_1.jpg

c’mon man! eto?!

sony-t20-thumb.jpg

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!

PUTANGENA! ITO NA LANG!

tamagotchi-connexion-v3.jpg

§ 2 Responses to ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

