I NEED A COMEBACK

November 5, 2007 § Leave a comment

3 units down the drain. Again. Its amazing how I’ve become completely oblivious to this sort of things. Nasasanay na ba ko masyado? Failing subjects one after the other, each and every sem, grabe, it has become so common, that I think I’m already building up an imunity to its grave and initial effects. Its really bothering me.

Im already in my sixth year in college (what a loser this bugsy guy is.) and im getting pretty tired of it. I’m wasting too much, time, money and effort, when i know deep down na kaya ko naman talga e. Kailangan lang ng konting tulak. Sabi naman ng mga profs ko, di naman daw talaga ako bobo e. tamad lang talaga. TAMAD!

So I’m starting another sem today and I’ve been thinking a lot. I do belive that I really need to get my shit together. Half assed jobs and cramming induced work really needs to be taken out of the equation (what equation? huh.) I really need to focus. To step up.

again. PUT. SHIT. TOGETHER.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I NEED A COMEBACK at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

