FIRST WORDPRESS ENTRY

September 23, 2007 § Leave a comment

I’ve been blogging since early 2006 (i think…) and i find it amazing na kahit papano e nakakapagsulat ako. i’m not really a writer, i suck when it comes to words and phrases and sentences. now the problem is, I can’t seem to stay put on a single domain. palipat-lipat ako; blogspot, i.ph, even sa friendster ata meron. and it’s kinda sad, cause kahit panget at emo at pipitsugin lang yung mga gawa ko e proud pa rin ako sa mga yun. So to make things easier (for me mostly and some of my readers) (which are really nonexistent) I’ve decided to collect everything I’ve written before and stick it all in here.

This is the first time I’m using WordPress, and it’s kinda cool. Goodluck.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FIRST WORDPRESS ENTRY at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

