ARTS AND CRAP

July 3, 2007 § Leave a comment

I’m still as lazy as ever, and i still don’t have any new articles to post. instead I’ll post some of my recent crappy artworks. Yey! If you want to see all of my works, just drop by here! cool, aye?


This one is for my brods and sissies, along Mendiola. Looks like something that Bayani Fernando would use, aye?

This is my pal, Nemo, he’s an artist too.
 
My Girlfriend’s name tag. Pimp my ride, yoh!

 

This is my brother, and he is emo.

 
This for my publications recruitment campaign, it doesn’t make sense but it sure looks good!

And this is my calling card. yes, I’m open for business. Eventhough I suck. And by that i didn’t mean that i give out blowjobs. Cause i don’t.

 So there you go, hope you had fun, cause I sure didn’t.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ARTS AND CRAP at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

