I AM TRANSFORMED!

July 2, 2007 § Leave a comment

transformersposter9.jpg SO yeah, i know almost everyone has blogged about this, but what can i do? I just have to blog about it too! Cause its just SO ABSOFUCKINGLUTELY AWESOME! I even forgot that i was with my girlfriend! I kept on murmuring fanboy factoids all through out the film. Man, whatta nerdzzzzzz…

Who would.ve thought that robots could make me cry, cause for the love oy God, it did! I Felt ashamed right after doing so, but when i looked around the movie house, wtf, it wasn’t just me! Men were crying side by side… Michael Bay you asshole, why did you have to do it? Why you prick? WHY? My girlfriend didn’t know what the fuck to do with me. I was like your yaya, on her day off, watching a Judy Ann Santos movie! Good times, good times.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I AM TRANSFORMED! at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

