BEKTOWRING

June 23, 2007 § Leave a comment

Last Friday, I learned a thing or two about vectoring from Arvin, so today I decided to try it out if I could do it on my own, and this what i came up with. Not too shabby aye? Considering its my first time. So yeah, expect some more vectorized artworks once i get used it.

It took me two to three hours to do this one.

then just for the fun of it, I made it into a banner, cause I’m cool like that!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BEKTOWRING at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

