YEP WE’RE STILL TOGETHER

March 29, 2007 § Leave a comment

…AND THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT! TAKE THAT PEOPLE-WHO-DON’T-WANT-US-TO-TOGETHER PERSON!

I love my girl so much and at this point, she’s the only thing that’s keeping me going! Para syang Energizer! Hahaha… matagal nagtatampo yan e, buti pa daw si angelica panganiban me pwesto sa blog ko, xa daw wala, hahaha… but im not doing this para di ka na magalit, i just want to do it, period! i know this is not a personal blog, I mean, based from my posts, i normally talk about things that mostly not related to me. But i’m makin an exemption, i just want the world ( that is if someone else read this besides me and mt girl ) HOW GREAT SHE IS! YEAH I KNOW.. BADUY. LOVE YOU NIEY.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading YEP WE’RE STILL TOGETHER at WHERE NA YOU?.

meta

